Ermine

logo_0001_Ermine

Assistant Principal:  Mr D Bridgeman – dbridgeman@sawtryva.org

Senior Tutor:  Mr A Mace – amace@sawtryva.org

Student Support Assistant:  Mrs J Harvey – jharvey@sawtryva.org

Ermine  House is home to one-quarter of the main school (years 7 to 11) and comprises the ICT, Maths and Music departments.

Meet the Team
Mr G Ajayi – ICT Curriculum Lead – E-GA – gajayi@sawtryva.org
Mr H Cutmore – Maths Lead Teacher – E-HC – hcutmore@sawtryva.org
Mrs A Ellis – Media – E-NM – aellis@sawtryva.org
Mrs J Getliffe – Maths -E-JG – jgetliffe@sawtryva.org
Miss L Hay – Maths Key Stage 5
Mr M Holden – Media – E-MH – mholden@sawtryva.org
Miss H Hughes – Music – E-HH – hhughes@sawtryva.org
Mr A Hurst – Key Stage 3 – E-AH – ahurst@sawtryva.org
Mrs N McCulloch – Maths – E-NM – nmcculloch@sawtryva.org
Miss L Philpot – Maths – E-LP – lphilpot@sawtryva.org
Mrs V Rickard – ICT Cover / Learning Support Assistant – E-JG – vrickard@sawtryva.org
Mrs M Robertson – Cover Supervisor
Mr T Sethi – Maths
Mr N Smith – Maths
Mr P Sunderland – Maths Curriculum Lead – E -PS – psunderland@sawtryva.org
Ermine House Captains / Vice Captains


(House Captain)

(House Captain)

(Vice Captain)

(Vice Captain)