Norman

norman-logoSenior Tutor: Ms L Kitching (LKitching@sawtryva.org)

Senior Leader: Mr N Wilson (NWilson@sawtryva.org)

Student Support Advisor: Tracey Cadogan – (TCadogan@sawtryva.org)

neil

The Tutor Team:

The Tutor Team:

Mrs Garrod                     Science             MGarrod@sawtryva.org

Mrs Bland                       Science             EBland@sawtryva.org

Mr Howlett                     Science             NHowlett@sawtryva.org

Mrs Lloyd                        Science             JLloyd@sawtryva.org

Ms West                          Science              EWest@sawtryva.org

Ms Freestone                 Science             SFreestone@sawtryva.org

Mr Strawbridge             Science             BStrawbridge@sawtryva.org

Mrs Sewell                     Senior TA          JSewell@sawtryva.org

Mr Terry                          Art                     KTerry@sawtryva.org

Additional Support for the Norman House:

Mrs Stevenson              TA Support                     NStevenson@sawtryva.org

Mrs Chilvers                   Cover Supervisor          LChilvers@sawtryva.org

House Captains

Billy Gray and Jessica Downer

6th Form House Ambassadors

Gemma Carter and Finley Adamson


Follow Norman on Twitter –


The Norman News produced each week to share information and celebrate success. The Super League is also a competition each term to win the overall prize.