Contact Houses

The House offices are a great base for students and parents to find the support and assistance they may need.

Should you have any enquiries, please do not hesitate to get in touch and we will reply as soon as possible.
To report a student absence please call: 01487 833709 and select the house office for your child.

You can contact the House Offices and House Support Advisors:

OakOakLogo

Head of 6th Form – Mr A Carpenter ACarpenter@sawtryva.org

Student Support Advisors – Mrs C Harvey  CHarvey@sawtryva.org  & Mrs H Weightman HWeightman@sawtryva.org

logo_0001_ErmineErmine

Senior Tutor – Mr A Mace AMace@sawtryva.org

Student Support Advisor – Mrs J Harvey JHarvey@sawtryva.org

logo_0003_NormanNorman

Senior Tutor – Mr S Hughes SHughes@sawtryva.org

Student Support Advisor – Ms T Cadogan TCadogan@sawtryva.org

logo_0002_ArchersArchers

Senior Tutor – Ms L Kitching LKitching@sawtryva.org

Student Support Advisor – Ms D Dixon DDixon@sawtryva.org

logo_0000_SaintsSaints

Senior Tutor – Mr A Yeomans AYeomans@sawtryva.org

Student Support Advisor – Mrs M Taylor MTaylor@sawtryva.org