Ermine

Mr D Bridgeman

Assistant Principal

Mr A Mace

Senior Tutor

Mrs J Harvey

Student Support Assistant

Ermine  House is home to one-quarter of the main school (years 7 to 11) and comprises the ICT, Maths, and Music departments.

Meet the Team

Name Subject Tutor Group Email
Mr A Hurst Maths E-AH AHurst@sawtryva.org
Mr G Ajayi ICT Curriculum Lead E-GA GAayi@sawtryva.org
Mr H Cutmore Maths Curriculum Lead E-HC HCutmore@sawtryva.org
Miss H Hughes Music E-HH HHughes@sawtryva.org
Miss L Philpot Maths E-LP LPhilpot@sawtryva.org
Mrs N McCulloch Maths E-NM NMcCulloch@sawtryva.org
Mrs S Boyles ICT E-STB SBoyles@sawtryva.org
Mr T Sethi Maths E-TS TSethi@sawtryva.org
Mr T Turner Maths E-TT TTurner@sawtryva.org
Mrs J Getliffe Maths JGetliffe@sawtryva.org
Mrs M Robertson Cover Supervisor
Ms N Stevenson TA rt

Ermine House Captains / Vice Captains


(House Captain)

(House Captain)

(Vice Captain)

(Vice Captain)
Lynden Dalby Abi Dickinson Emma Brown Amber Pike

 


//