Ermine

Mr D Bridgeman

Assistant Principal

Mr A Mace

Senior Tutor

Mrs J Harvey

Student Support Assistant

Ermine  House is home to one-quarter of the main school (years 7 to 11) and comprises the ICT, Maths, Media and Music departments.

Meet the Team

Name Subject Tutor Group Email
Mr G Ajayi ICT Curriculum Lead E-GA GAayi@sawtryva.org
Mr H Cutmore Maths Lead Teacher E-HC HCutmore@sawtryva.org
Mrs A Ellis Media E-NM AEllis@sawtryva.org
Mrs J Getliffe Maths E-JG JGetliffe@sawtryva.org
Mr M Holden Media E-MH MHolden@sawtryva.org
Miss H Hughes Music E-HH HHughes@sawtryva.org
Mr A Hurst Maths E-AH AHurst@sawtryva.org
Mrs N McCulloch Maths E-NM NMcculloch@sawtryva.org
Miss L Philpot Maths E-LP LPhilpot@sawtryva.org
Mrs M Robertson Cover Supervisor
Mr T Sethi Maths TSethi@sawtryva.org
Mr N Smith Maths NSmith@sawtryva.org
Mr P Sunderland Maths Curriculum Lead E-PS PSunderland@sawtryva.org

Ermine House Captains / Vice Captains


(House Captain)

(House Captain)

(Vice Captain)

(Vice Captain)
Callum Hamilton Honor Chilvers Lewis Brown Rheanne Lornie

 


//